Account
You can manage your account from the settings page. To access it, open the user menu in the bottom-left corner of the interface and select Settings.
Billing
Billing information and credit balances can be viewed from the Billing section. This includes your current plan, credit balances and expiry schedules, payment methods, and invoices. Viewing invoices will take you to your Vercel dashboard.
Learn more about pricing
ChatGPT connection
If you have a ChatGPT Plus or Pro subscription, you can connect it to v0 to cover eligible AI responses from supported OpenAI models. You still need a v0 credit balance while using your ChatGPT plan. Manage the connection in billing settings, or switch between your ChatGPT plan and v0 credits from the credit menu in the header.
Learn how to connect and use your ChatGPT plan
Cancelling your subscription
You can cancel your subscription at any time. To do this:
- Ensure you have selected the scope whose subscription you want to cancel using the dropdown located at the top left of the page
- Open the user menu in the bottom-left corner of the interface
- Click Settings
- Click on Billing in the sidebar
- In the Current Plan section, click on Cancel Plan
This will move your account to the free plan at the end of your current billing period.
Transferring your chats
You can transfer chats between any of your available scopes, either team or personal. When a chat has a linked Vercel project, the project is transferred along with it if you are an Owner of the project's current team. You can transfer a single chat from the chat header menu, or transfer multiple chats at once from Settings → Workspace.
Transferring a personal chat into a team makes its full history subject to that team's Owner administrative access, even if the chat is set to Only people with access.
Learn more about transferring chats and projects
Account recovery
Once an account or team has been confirmed for deletion, the deletion process cannot be stopped nor the account recovered. If you wish to reuse, you will need to wait 7 days to sign up with the same email address.
For chats, when you archive a chat, it is stored in your chat archive. Chats stay in your archive for 30 days, during which they can be restored before being permanently deleted.